parallax background

CONTACT US

NOW ACCEPTING COURSE REGISTRATIONS FOR THE 2022 SPRING SEMESTER - APPLY NOW!

Contact Information

Are you ready to further your education?

Whether you're attending college for the first time or are coming back to school, you'll enjoy affordable education close to home when you attend Pawnee Nation College. Contact us today to discuss your career plans.

Office hours:
Monday - Friday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Serving Pawnee and the surrounding counties.

Pawnee Nation College
Physical: 891 Little Dee Drive
Mailing: PO BOX 390
Pawnee, OK 74058

Phone: 918-762-3343
Fax: 918-762-3303

Email addresses:
President - Michael Burgess
mburgess@pawneenationcollege.org

Faculty Chair - Dr. Benes
drbenes@pawneenationcollege.org

Project Director/Director of Admissions - Staci Burns
sburns@pawneenationcollege.org

Director of Student Affairs - Amanda Kanuho
akanuho@pawneenationcollege.org

Full-Time Faculty - Kim Murie
jcook@pawneenationcollege.org

Full-Time Faculty - Dennis Haga
dhaga@pawneenationcollege.org

Recruiter and Admissions Assistance - Marcella Stephenson
mstephenson@pawneenationcollege.org

Administrative Assistant - Amber Whiteshirt
awhiteshirt@pawneenationcollege.org