Serving 9 Counties in Oklahoma

Pawnee Nation College

918-762-3343

PNC seal_2 Facebook Twitter Instagram

Pawnee Nation College

891 Little Dee Drive

Pawnee, OK 74058

Send mail here: P.O. Box 390 Pawnee, OK 74058

Phone: 918-762-3343

Fax: 918-762-3303

Admin office hours:

Monday - Friday:

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Serving Pawnee, Noble, Kay, Osage, Washington, Tulsa, Creek, Lincoln, and Payne counties.

Are you ready to further your education? Whether you're attending college for the first time or are coming back to school, you'll enjoy affordable education close to home when you attend Pawnee Nation College. Contact us today to discuss your career plans.

Email addresses:

President Michael Burgess

mburgess@pawneenationcollege.org

 

Faculty Chair Dr. Benes

drbenes@pawneenationcollege.org

 

Project Director/Director of Admissions Staci Burns

sburns@pawneenationcollege.org

 

Director of Student Affairs

 

 

Full-Time Faculty James Cook

jcook@pawneenationcollege.org

 

Full-Time Faculty Dennis Haga

dhaga@pawneenationcollege.org

 

Recruiter and Admissions Assistance

 

 

Administrative Assistant Amber Whiteshirt

awhiteshirt@pawneenationcollege.org

CONTACT PAWNEE NATION COLLEGE

Expand your knowledge by working with our highly qualified educators.

For affordable higher education and smaller class sizes, call:

918-762-3343

* Required