Serving 9 Counties in Oklahoma

Pawnee Nation College

918-762-3343

PNC seal_2 Facebook Twitter Instagram

Pawnee Nation College

 

Physical: 891 Little Dee Drive

Mailing: PO BOX 390

 

Pawnee, OK 74058

Phone: 918-762-3343

Fax: 918-762-3303

Office hours:

Monday - Friday:

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Serving Pawnee and the surrounding counties.

Are you ready to further your education? Whether you're attending college for the first time or are coming back to school, you'll enjoy affordable education close to home when you attend Pawnee Nation College. Contact us today to discuss your career plans.

Email addresses:

President - Michael Burgess

mburgess@pawneenationcollege.org

 

Faculty Chair - Dr. Benes

drbenes@pawneenationcollege.org

 

Project Director/Director of Admissions - Staci Burns

sburns@pawneenationcollege.org

 

Director of Student Affairs - Amanda Kanuho

akanuho@pawneenationcollege.org

 

Full-Time Faculty - Kim Murie

jcook@pawneenationcollege.org

 

Full-Time Faculty - Dennis Haga

dhaga@pawneenationcollege.org

 

Recruiter and Admissions Assistance - Marcella Stephenson

mstephenson@pawneenationcollege.org

 

Administrative Assistant - Amber Whiteshirt

awhiteshirt@pawneenationcollege.org

CONTACT INFORMATION

Expand your knowledge by working with our highly qualified educators.

For affordable higher education and smaller class sizes, call:

918-762-3343

* Required